Sustainable Jersey Staff


Sustainable Jersey staff oversees the work of the non-profit organization Sustainable Jersey which includes the Sustainable Jersey and Sustainable Jersey for Schools certification programs. To learn more about the Sustainable Jersey staff click here.

 

Randall Solomon

Executive Director

solomonr@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2290

 

Renee Haider

Deputy Director

haiderr@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2307

 

Jennifer Sontupe

Business Manager

sontupe@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2832

 

Program Development


Lauren Skowronski

Director of Advancement

skowronl@tcnj.edu, 609-771-3129

 

Anne Heasly

Program Manager, Policy and Planning

heaslya@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2865

 

Tracy Prescilla Glova

Program Coordinator, Policy and Planning
glovat@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2910

 

Heather Camp

Manager, Development

camph@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2831

 

Melanie McDermott

Senior Researcher

mcdermom@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2836

 

Sustainable Jersey for Schools


Véronique Lambert

Program Manager, Schools Outreach, Training & Special Projects

lambertv@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2469

 

JoAnna Contarino

Program Assistant

contarij@tcnj.edu, 609-771-3427


Rosalie Morillo

Program Manager, Schools Content & Special Projects

rosalie.morillo@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2802

Energy Team


 

Nancy Quirk

Senior Program Manager, Energy

quirkn@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2902

 

Leanne McGowan

Program Manager, Energy

mcgowale@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2063

 

Stephen Bass

Research and Project Specialist

basss@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2493

 

Jodi Bettermann

Research & Project Specialist

bettermj@tcnj.edu

 

Danielle Profita

Research & Project Specialist

profitad@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2948

 

Tracey Woods

Research & Project Specialist

woodst@tcnj.edu

 

Operations Team


 

Samantha A. McGraw

Senior Program Manager, Core Operations

mcgraws@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2855

 

Kaitlyn Vollmer

Grants Program Manager

vollmerk@tcnj.edu, 609-771-3189

 

Kristy Ranieri

Communications Consultant

kristyranieri@gmail.com, 973-762-1510

 

Sabrina Arauz

Program Assistant

arauzs1@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2921


Maureen Jones

Program Assistant

jonesm@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2938