Sustainable Jersey Staff


Sustainable Jersey staff oversee the work of the non-profit organization Sustainable Jersey which includes the Sustainable Jersey and Sustainable Jersey for Schools certification programs. To learn more about the Sustainable Jersey staff click here.

 

Randall Solomon

Executive Director

solomonr@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2290

 

Renee Haider

Deputy Director

haiderr@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2307

 

Joe Grillo

Development Director

grillog@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2831

 

Heather McCall

Director, SJ for Schools

mccallh@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2469

 

Lauren Skowronski

Program Director for Community Engagement

skowronl@tcnj.edu, 609-771-3129

 

Anne Heasly

Program Manager of Policy and Planning

heaslya@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2865

 

Samantha A. McGraw

Program Manager

mcgraws@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2855

 

Nancy Quirk

Energy Program Manager

quirkn@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2902

 

Kristy Ranieri

Communications Consultant

kristyranieri@gmail.com, 973-762-1510

 

Melanie McDermott

Senior Researcher

mcdermom@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2836

 

Hogan Dwyer

Research & Project Specialist

dwyer@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2948

Zenon Tech-Czarny

Research & Project Specialist

czarnyz@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2549

 

Tracey Woods

Research & Project Specialist

woodst@tcnj.edu

 

Veronique Lambert

Program Coordinator, SJ for Schools

lambertv@tcnj.edu, 609-771-3427

 

Megan McParland

Program Coordinator

mcparlam@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2921

 

Kaitlyn Vollmer

Grants Program Coordinator

vollmerk@tcnj.edu, 609-771-3189

 

Maureen Jones

Program Assistant

jonesm@tcnj.edu, 609-771-2938