

All municipalities and school districts within these municipalities are eligible to apply.

HUNTERDON COUNTY

Alexandria Township **Bethlehem Township Bloomsbury Borough** Califon Borough Clinton Town Clinton Township **Delaware Township** East Amwell Township Flemington Borough Franklin Township Frenchtown Borough Glen Gardner Borough Hampton Borough High Bridge Borough **Holland Township** Kingwood Township Lambertville City Lebanon Borough Lebanon Township Milford Borough Raritan Township **Readington Township** Stockton Borough **Union Township** West Amwell Township

MERCER COUNTY

Hopewell Borough Hopewell Township Lawrence Township Pennington Borough

MORRIS COUNTY

Mount Olive Township Washington Township

SUSSEX COUNTY

Andover Borough **Andover Township** Branchville Borough Byram Township Frankford Township Franklin Borough Fredon Township **Green Township** Hamburg Borough **Hampton Township** Hardyston Township **Hopatcong Borough** Lafayette Township Montague Township **Newton Town** Ogdensburg Borough Sandyston Township Sparta Township Stanhope Borough Stillwater Township Sussex Borough Vernon Township Walpack Township Wantage Township

UNION COUNTY

Clark Township
Cranford Township
Elizabeth City
Fanwood Borough
Garwood Borough
Hillside Township
Kenilworth Borough
Linden City
Mountainside Borough
Rahway City
Roselle Borough
Roselle Park Borough
Scotch Plains Township

Union Township Westfield Town Winfield Township

WARREN COUNTY

Allamuchy Township Alpha Borough **Belvidere Town** Blairstown Township Franklin Township Frelinghuysen Township **Greenwich Township** Hackettstown Town Hardwick Township Harmony Township Hope Township Independence Township **Knowlton Township** Liberty Township **Lopatcong Township** Mansfield Township Oxford Township Phillipsburg Town Pohatcong Township Washington Borough Washington Township White Township